Victoria Estates Homeowners Association (VEHA)
Meet the 2020 Board Members
Click Here to Email the Entire Board


Infrastructure Chair

Vice President

Modifications Chair​


Treasurer & Finance

Community Special Events

Assistant Secretary

Newsletter & Mailchimp

VEHA Insurance


Lake & Wildlife

Welcoming Committee

Covenant Compliance

Communications Chair

Data Compilation


Pavilion Reservations

New Construction

Infrastructure Co-lead

Trails Lead

Maintenance Lead

Jack Ruth, Jr

New Construction

Use the contact page to send a message directly to the entire board

© 2017 by Victoria Estates Inc. Proudly created with